Video: ISS Expedition 49 Change of Command Ceremony

International Space Station Expedition 49 Commander Anatoli Ivanishin hands command of the orbiting outpost to NASA Astronaut Shane Kimbrough who will lead the 50th Expedition to ISS for the next four months. Ivanishin, together with his Soyuz Flight Engineers Takuya Onishi and Kate Rubins, are set for a Saturday night return to Earth aboard Soyuz MS-01 to close out a 115-day space flight.